The Flying at Dishforth for 2020, organised by the Northern Area BMFA is under review, with the hope of allowing the flying of multi disciplines and enocouraging more Northern area members to attend and use the facility.

Once the details are finalised, any updates will be added to this website page. At the moment (24th May 2020), no flying dates have been booked or confirmed for 2020.


Click to Register
(not yet active for 2020 registrations)

Dishforth Registered Flyers 2019

Allan MuirJim Watson
Robert DayJohn Phillips
Tim HaighTim Greener
Martin LynnAdrian Hornby
John MosleyNick Shaw
Michael WilsonSteve Baxter
Steve WhiteShaun Garrity
Jan ZajacNigel Martin
Paul BuchananSteve Kendall
Paul ShipmanPeter Cartmell
David MuirRex Stirland
Alex MurisonBrian Rawcliffe
A WoodhouseTerry Anderson
Phil JarmanPaul Crawshaw
Richard BowlerTrevor Ackroyd
Steve DunneBarry Hurst
Euan GallowayPhillip Kent
Stuart WhitehouseDavid Whitehouse
Peter NaylorAndy Shutt
Bruce CollinsonGeoffrey Brown
Colin BasshamCharles Frost
Caroline Tyler